Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Headlines

Pacquiao – Marquez Will Be Shown Online in The US

Top Rank announced today that the November 12 Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Márquez world welterweight championship event at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, will be available live on both pay-per-view television and online. The four-bout pay-per-view card, produced and distributed live online by Top Rank for $54.95, boasting interactive features unique to the digital platform through NeuLion’s technology. The enhanced and unique viewing offers a four-shot, multi-angle dynamic player that will allow viewers to interact and feel an enriched experience. The live online pay-per-view is exclusive to U.S. viewers.

“This pay-per-view offering will complement our current distribution which appeals to sports fans who are engaged in digital platforms on a daily basis. The response was so positive the first time we did this, which was for Pacquiao-Mosley in May, we knew there would be an even bigger demand for Pacquiao-Márquez III. Sports viewing has entered a new frontier and Top Rank, which has always been at the forefront of integrating new technology to enhance the fans’ experience, will be adding more live digital platforms to future world championship boxing events,” said Todd duBoef, president of Top Rank.

The following websites will be offering the Pacquiao vs. Márquez III four-bout pay-per-view live stream: www.toprank.tv, www.DirecTV.com, www.DishNetwork.com and www.sports.yahoo.com. Select cable and satellite TV systems will also be offering the pay-per-view live stream. Viewers should check with their local providers.

TOPRANK.TV LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE

· Today! Tuesday, Nov. 8th – 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 am PT
Welterweight champ Manny Pacquiao Grand arrival at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas

· Tomorrow! Wednesday, Nov. 9th – 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m, PT
One-on-one interviews with Pacquiao and Marquez

· Tomorrow! Wednesday, Nov. 9th – 3:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. PT
Main event press conference at the Hollywood Theater at the MGM Grand

· Thursday, Nov. 10th – 2:15 p.m. ET / 11:15 a.m. PT
Undercard press conference featuring jr. welterweight champ Tim Bradley, jr. welterweight contender Mike Alvarado, and jr. lightweight contender Luis Cruz, among others

· Friday, Nov. 11th – 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT
A special show culminating in the main event and undercard weigh-ins at the MGM Grand

· Saturday, Nov. 12th – 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT
Fight Day broadcasts featuring:
* Re-broadcast of Pacquiao-Marquez I in its entirety – 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT
* Re-broadcast of Pacquiao-Marquez II in its entirety – 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT
* Fight Day Now live from the MGM lobby – 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT
* Live broadcast of Red Carpet show and Pacquiao-Marquez III undercard bouts – 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Pacquiao and Márquez, who have won world titles in 11 weight divisions between them, will go toe-to-toe for Pacquiao’s World Boxing Organization (WBO) welterweight championship on Saturday, November 12, at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nev. Pacquiao-Marquez III is Act Three of their exciting world championship trilogy that has had fans and media standing on their feet for 24 action-packed rounds.

Pacquiao (53-3-2, 38 KOs), the lone representative of the Sarangani province in the Philippines, defends his World Boxing Organization (WBO) welterweight title against professional nemesis and three-division world champion Márquez (53-5-1, 39 KOs), of México City. Pacquiao and Márquez, will go toe-to-toe on Saturday, November 12 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nev. The Pacquiao-Márquez III live pay-per-view broadcast will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with MP Promotions, Márquez Boxing, Tecate and MGM Grand, remaining closed circuit tickets to Pacquiao-Márquez III , priced at $50, are on sale and available at all Las Vegas MGM Resorts properties.

For Pacquiao-Márquez III fight week updates, log on to www.toprank.com.

3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. Resumes Planet Discount Code

    07/23/2013 at 3:17 am

    Awesome! Its truly amazing article, I have got much clear
    idea about from this article.

    my blog :: Resumes Planet Discount Code

  2. Daniele

    08/07/2013 at 5:27 pm

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s web site link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

    Here is my site; Econugenics Coupon Code (Daniele)

  3. Haggar Coupon Code

    10/07/2013 at 9:26 pm

    I visited multiple web pages but the audio quality for audio songs
    existing at this web site is actually excellent.

    Feel free to surf to my web site: Haggar Coupon Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Featured 2

By: Sean Crose Ryan Garcia, who stunned the world last month by generally beating up lightweight kingpin Devin Haney in a career defining victory...

Featured 2

By: Sean Crose ESPN is reporting that former welterweight titlist Errol Spence is returning to the ring this coming October to face Sebastian Fundora...

Featured 2

By: Sean Crose The two men had met before. Back in 2022, Jack Catterall and Josh Taylor met in Scotland and fought a close,...