Subscribe here to DAZN & Watch Canelo Alvarez fight Rocky Fielding Sat Night FREE with a 30 day trial!

De La Hoya-Pacquiao Tickets Go On Sale


LAS VEGAS, NEV. (September 19, 2008) – Tickets to “The Dream Match” — the 12-round welterweight super fight between six-division world champion OSCAR DE LA HOYA and boxing’s No. 1 pound-for-pound fighter MANNY PACQUIAO — will go on sale this Wednesday, September 24 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Top Rank, De La Hoya vs. Pacquiao will take place Saturday, December 6 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View.

Tickets are priced at $1,500, $1,000, $750, $500, $250, $150, not including applicable taxes and service charges. Ticket sales are limited to two (2) per person at each price level with a total ticket limit of four (4) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (702) 474-4000. Tickets also are available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com. Tickets will be sold via Ticketmaster phones and website only. There will be no sales at MGM Grand or any Ticketmaster outlets.

The De La Hoya vs. Pacquiao pay-per-view telecast, beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT, will be produced and distributed by HBO Pay-Per-View and will be available to more than 71 million pay-per-view homes. The telecast will be available in HD-TV for those viewers who can receive HD. HBO Pay-Per-View is the leading supplier of event programming to the pay-per-view industry. For De La Hoya vs. Pacquiao fight week updates, log on to www.hbo.com.

Watch Canelo Alvarez Make his return Saturday night against Rocky Fielding only on DAZN!

Leave a Comment

More Headlines